Llistat alfabètic

 
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
X

 

A

     
Argenter Giralt, Joan A. 935812350 Joan.Argenter@uab.cat
Aulet Amela, Jaume 935868078 Jaume.Aulet@uab.cat

 

B

     
Badia Capdevila, Ignasi 935811247 Ignasi.Badia@uab.cat
Balari Ravera, Sergio 935868072 Sergi.Balari@uab.cat
Bartra Kaufmann, Anna 935812015 Anna.Bartra@uab.cat
Bassols Puig, Margarida 935814467 Margarida.Bassols@uab.cat
Bonet Alsina, Eulàlia 935812361 Eulalia.Bonet@uab.cat
Borik, Olga 935812360 Olga.Borik@uab.cat
Branchadell Gallo, Albert 935813403 Albert.Branchadell@uab.cat

 

C

     
Cabré Monné, Teresa 935868070 Teresa.Cabre@uab.cat
Cabré Ollé, Lluís 935868075 Lluis.Cabre@uab.cat
Campillo Guajardo, Maria 935868078 Maria.Campillo@uab.cat
Casals Martorell, Daniel 935868073 Daniel.Casals@uab.cat
Cassany Cels, Enric 935812358 Enric.Cassany@uab.cat
Cid Leal, Pilar 935812784 Pilar.Cid@uab.cat
Comelles Garcia, Salvador 935812633 Salvador.Comelles@uab.cat
Coroleu Lletget, Alejandro 935868149 Alejandro.Coroleu@uab.cat

 

E

     
Elordi, Jon 935813280 Jon.Elordi@uab.cat
Espinal Farré, M.Teresa 935811554 Teresa.Espinal@uab.cat

 

F

     
Farreny Sistac, M. Dolors 935812631 MariaDolors.Farreny@uab.cat
Foguet Boreu, Francesc 935868071 Francesc.Foguet@uab.cat
Fuentes Pujol, M. Eulàlia 935811541 Eulalia.Fuentes@uab.cat

 

 

G

     
Galarraga Lopetegi, Aritz 935863280 Aritz.Galarraga@uab.cat
Gallofré Virgili, M. Josepa 935811594 Josepa.Gallofre@uab.cat
Gassol Bellet, Olívia 935868074 Olivia.Gassol@uab.cat
Gavarró Algueró, Anna 935868076 Anna.Gavarro at uab.cat
Gómez, Francesc Josep 935868077 FrancescJosep.Gomez@uab.cat
González Collantes, Carla 935811368 Carla.Gonzalez@uab.cat
Gonzàlez Quesada, Alfons 935811541 Alfons.Gonzalez@uab.cat

 

J

     
Jiménez López, Àngels 935811541 Angels.Jimenez@uab.cat
Jorba Jorba, Manuel 935868074 Manuel.Jorba@uab.cat
Juanhuix Piqueras, Marta 935812633 Marta.Juanhuix@uab.cat

 

M

     
Martí Mainar, Joaquim 935813405 Joaquim.Marti@uab.cat
Martínez-Gil, Víctor 935868072 Victor.Martinez@uab.cat
Mascaró Altimiras, Joan 935812352 Joan.Mascaro@uab.cat
Massanell Messalles, Mar 935812356 Mar.Massanell@uab.cat
Mateu Fontanals, Jaume 935814833 Jaume.Mateu@uab.cat
Muñoz Ramos, Isidre 935811642 Isidre.Munoz@uab.cat

 

O

Olid Baez, Isabel 935813177 Isabel.Olid@uab.cat

 

P

     
Paloma i Sanllehí, David 935814467 David.Paloma@uab.cat
Panyella Ferreres, Ramon 935812636 Ramon.Panyella@uab.cat
Pérez Vallverdú, Eulàlia 935812636 Eulalia.Perez@uab.cat
Perpinyà Morera, M. Remei 935812784 Remei.Perpinya@uab.cat
Picallo Soler, M. Carme 935812349 Carme.Picallo@uab.cat
Pujol Gomez, Josep 935868075 Josep.Pujol@uab.cat

 

Q

     
Quintana Trias, Lluís 935812633 Lluis.Quintana@uab.cat

 

R

     
Recasens Vives, Daniel 935811854 Daniel.Recasens@uab.cat
Rigau Oliver, Gemma 935811222 Gemma.Rigau@uab.cat

 

S

     
Santamaria Roig, Núria 935868071 Nuria.Santamaria@uab.cat
Serra Casals, Enric 935868077 Enric.Serra@uab.cat
Segarra Neira, Mila 935811557 Milagros.Segarra@uab.cat
Solà Pujols, Jaume 935814833 Jaume.Sola@uab.cat

 

T

     
Torrent Badia, Anna M. 935814467 Anna.Torrent@uab.cat

 

V

     
Vall Solaz, F. Xavier 935812359 Francesc.Vall@uab.cat
Vilà, Montserrat 935812634 Montserrat.Vila@uab.cat
Villalba Nicolas, Xavier 935811791 Xavier.Villalba@uab.cat

 

Llistat per àrees

 

Àrea de Biblioteconomia i Documentació
       
Cid Leal, Pilar 935812784 Pilar.Cid@uab.cat
Fuentes Pujol, M. Eulàlia 935811541 Eulalia.Fuentes@uab.cat
Gonzàlez Quesada, Alfons 935811541 Alfons.Gonzalez@uab.cat
Jiménez López, Àngels 935811541 Angels.Jimenez@uab.cat
Perpinyà Morera, M. Remei 935812784 Remei.Perpinya@uab.cat

 

Àrea de Filologia Catalana
       
Aulet Amela, Jaume 935868078 Jaume.Aulet@uab.cat
Badia Capdevila, Ignasi 935811247 Ignasi.Badia@uab.cat
Balaguer Sancho, Josep M. 935812356 Josep.Balaguer@uab.cat
Bartra Kaufmann, Anna 935812015 Anna.Bartra@uab.cat
Bassols Puig, Margarida 935814467 Margarida.Bassols@uab.cat
Bonet Alsina, Eulàlia 935812361 Eulalia.Bonet@uab.cat
Branchadell Gallo, Albert 935813403 Albert.Branchadell@uab.cat
Cabré Monné, Teresa 935868070 Teresa.Cabre@uab.cat
Cabré Ollé, Lluís 935868075 Lluis.Cabre@uab.cat
Campillo Guajardo, Maria 935868078 Maria.Campillo@uab.cat
Casals Martorell, Daniel 935868073 Daniel.Casals@uab.cat
Cassany Cels, Enric 935812358 Enric.Cassany@uab.cat
Comelles Garcia, Salvador 935812633 Salvador.Comelles@uab.cat
Coroleu Lletget, Alejandro 935868149 Alejandro.Coroleu@uab.cat  
Farreny Sistac, M. Dolors 935812631 MariaDolors.Farreny@uab.cat
Foguet Boreu, Francesc 935868071 Francesc.Foguet@uab.cat
Gallofré Virgili, M. Josepa 935811594 Josepa.Gallofre@uab.cat
Gassol Bellet, Olívia 935868074 Olivia.Gassol@uab.cat
Gómez, Francesc Josep 935868077 FrancescJosep.Gomez@uab.cat
González Collantes, Carla 935811368 Carla.Gonzalez@uab.cat
Jorba Jorba, Manuel 935868074 Manuel.Jorba@uab.cat
Juanhuix Piqueras, Marta 935812633 Marta.Juanhuix@uab.cat
Luna Batlle, Xavier 935812631 Xavier.Luna@uab.cat
[+ info]
Martí Mainar, Joaquim 935813405 Joaquim.Marti@uab.cat
Martínez-Gil, Víctor 935868072 Victor.Martinez@uab.cat
Mascaró Altimiras, Joan 935812352 Joan.Mascaro@uab.cat
Massanell Messalles, Mar 935811557 Mar.Massanell@uab.cat
Mateu Fontanals, Jaume 935814833 Jaume.Mateu@uab.cat
Muñoz Ramos, Isidre 935811642 Isidre.Munoz@uab.cat
Mujal Grané, Anna 935812360 Anna.Mujal@uab.cat
Olid Baez, Isabel 935813177 Isabel.Olid@uab.cat
Paloma i Sanllehí, David 935814467 David.Paloma@uab.cat
Panyella Ferreres, Ramon 935812636 Ramon.Panyella@uab.cat
Pérez Vallverdú, Eulàlia 935812636 Eulalia.Perez@uab.cat
Picallo Soler, M. Carme 935812349 Carme.Picallo@uab.cat
Pujol Gomez, Josep 935868075 Josep.Pujol@uab.cat
Quintana Trias, Lluís 935812633 Lluis.Quintana@uab.cat
Recasens Vives, Daniel 935811854 Daniel.Recasens@uab.cat
Rico Busquets, Albert 935812634 Albert.Rico@uab.cat
Rigau Oliver, Gemma 935811222 Gemma.Rigau@uab.cat
Santamaria Roig, Núria 935868071 Nuria.Santamaria@uab.cat
Segarra Neira, Mila 935811557 Milagros.Segarra@uab.cat
Serra Casals, Enric 935868077 Enric.Serra@uab.cat
Solà Pujols, Jaume 935814833 Jaume.Sola@uab.cat
Teruel Planas, Elvira 935811642 Elvira.Teruel@uab.cat
Torrent Badia, Anna M. 935814467 Anna.Torrent@uab.cat
Vall Solaz, F. Xavier 935812359 Francesc.Vall@uab.cat
Vilà, Montserrat 935812634 Montserrat.Vila@uab.cat
Villalba Nicolas, Xavier 935811791 Xavier.Villalba@uab.cat

 

Àrea de Lingüística General
       
Argenter Giralt, Joan A. 935812350 Joan.Argenter@uab.cat
Balari Ravera, Sergio 935868072 Sergi.Balari@uab.cat
Borik, Olga 935868149 Olga.Borik@uab.cat
Espinal Farré, M.Teresa 935811854 Teresa.Espinal@uab.cat
Gavarró Algueró, Anna 935868076 Anna.Gavarro at uab.cat