Llistat alfabètic

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Aguilar Cuevas, Lourdes 93 586 8081 Lourdes.Aguilar@uab.cat PDI
Alcoba Rueda, Santiago 93 586 8091 Santiago.Alcoba@uab.cat PDI
Alemany Güell, Magda 93 581 2347 Magda.Alemany@uab.cat PAS
Amores García, Montserrat 93 581 2333 Montserrat.Amores@uab.cat PDI
Aznar Soler, Manuel 93 581 2334 Manuel.Aznar@uab.cat PDI
       
Balanzó Guerendiain, Félix 93 581 1216 Felix.Balanzo@uab.cat PDI
Ballart Fernández, Pere 93 581 2345 Pere.Ballart@uab.cat PDI
Barroso Reja, Ernesto David 93 581 2345 Ernesto.Barroso@uab.cat PDI
Batlle Jordà, Carles 93 581 2345 Carles.Batlle@uab.cat PDI
Blecua Perdices, José Manuel 93 581 2345 Manuel.Blecua@uab.cat PDI
Blecua Perdices, Luí Alberto 93 581 2345 Alberto.Blecua@uab.cat PDI
Brucart Marraco, Josep Maria 93 581 2345 JosepMaria.Brucart@uab.cat PDI
Buenafuentes de la Mata, Cristina 93 581 2345 Cristina.Buenafuentes@uab.cat PDI
Bustamante Escalona, Maria Fernanda 93 581 2345 Fernanda.Bustamante@uab.cat PDI
       
Calafell Olbiol, Mireia 93 581 1216 Mireia.Calafell@uab.cat PDI
Caro Lobera, Joaquín 93 581 4948 Joaquin.Caro@uab.cat PAS
Clavería Nadal, Gloria 93 581 2345 Gloria.Claveria@uab.cat PDI
Cordoba Marin, Jessica 93 581 2345 Jessica.Martin@uab.cat PDI
Corredera Hidalgo, María 93 581 1368 Maria.Corredera@uab.cat PAS
       
de la Mota Gorriz, Carme 93 581 1216 Carme.DeLaMota@uab.cat PDI
del Pozo García, Alba 93 581 2345 Alba.DelPozo@uab.cat PDI
       
España Torres, Sandra 93 581 1216 Sandra.Espana@uab.cat PDI
Espitia Ortiz, David Leonardo 93 581 2345 David.Espitia@uab.cat PDI
Esteve Mestre, Francesc 93 581 2345 Francesc.Esteve@uab.cat PDI
       
Fernández Sánchez, Javier 93 581 1216 Javier.Fernadez@uab.cat PDI
Fernández García, Laura 93 581 2345 Laura.Fernandez@uab.cat PDI
Ferrús Antón, Beatriz 93 581 2345 Beatriz.Ferrus@uab.cat PDI
Freixas Alás, Margarita 93 581 2345 Margarita.Freixas@uab.cat PDI
       
Gallego Bartolomé, Ángel 93 581 2333 Angel.Gallego@uab.cat PDI
Gama Leyva, Michelle 93 581 1216 Michelle.Gama@uab.cat PDI
Gargatagli Brusa, Ana María 93 581 2345 AnaMaria.Gargatagli@uab.cat PDI
Garriga Escribano, Cecilio 93 581 1733 Cecilio.Garriga@uab.cat PDI
       
Hernanz Carbó, Maria Lluïsa 93 581 2335 Luisa.Hernanz@uab.cat PDI
Hornos Arias, Josep 93 581 2347 josep.hornos@uab.catt PAS
Huerta Viñas, Fernando 93 581 1245 Fernando.Huertas@uab.cat PDI
Huertas Martínez, Sheila 93 581 1216 Sheila.Huertas@uab.cat PDI
       
Iglesia Martín, Sandra 93 581 1216 Sandra.Iglesia@uab.cat PDI
Ippolito , Romina 93 581 1034 Romina.Ippolito@uab.cat PDI
       
Jofre Aparicio, Montserrat 93 581 4926 Montserrat.Jofre@uab.cat PDI
Julià Garriga, Jordi 93 581 2345 Jordi.Julia@uab.cat PDI
Julià Luna, Carolina 93 581 1687 Carolina.Julia@uab.cat PDI
       
Llisterri Boix, Joaquim 93 581 1912 Joaquim.Llisterri@uab.cat PDI
López Pellisa, Teresa 93 586 8079 Teresa.Lopez@uab.cat PDI
Londoño Rendon, Angela Marcela 93 586 8085 Angela.Londono@uab.cat PDI
López García, José Ramón 93 581 4926 JoseRamon.Lopez@uab.cat PDI
Luti , Francesco 93 586 8360 Francesco.Luti@uab.cat PDI
       
Machuca Ayuso, María Jesús 93 581 1912 MariaJesus.Machuca@uab.cat PDI
Medea García, Lucía 93 581 1216 Lucia.Medea@uab.cat PDI
Montiel Rayo, Francisca 93 581 2628 Francisca.Montiel@uab.cat PDI
Morros Mestres, Bienvenido 93 581 2362 Bienvenido.Morros@uab.cat PDI
Muñoz Armijo, Laura 93 581 2341 Laura.Munoz@uab.cat PDI
       
Ohannesian Saboundjian, María 93 581 2341 Maria.Ohanessian@uab.cat PDI
Ortega Gil, Marc 93 581 1216 Marc.Ortega@uab.cat PDI
Ortiz Rodríguez, Cristina 93 581 2341 Cristina.Ortiz@uab.cat PDI
Ortuño Ortin, Maria Paz 93 581 2341 MariaPaz.Ortuno@uab.cat PDI
       
Pardina Cosculluela, Iván Lorenzo 93 581 3401 Ivan.Pardina@uab.cat PDI
Pardo Herrero, Pilar 93 586 8083 Pilar.Pardo@uab.cat PDI
Pascual Fernández, María Luisa 93 581 2341 MariaLuisa.Pascual@uab.cat PDI
Paz Afonso, Ana 93 581 2963 Ana.Paz@.uab.cat PDI
Penedo Picos, Antonio 93 581 1261 Antonio.Penedo@uab.cat PDI
Planas Vilafranca, Carme 93 581 2962 Carme.Planas@uab.cat PDI
Poch Olivé, Dolors 93 581 4951 Dolors.Poch@uab.cat PDI
Pontón Gijón, Gonzalo 93 581 1621 Gonzalo.Ponton@uab.cat PDI
Pose Calvo, Rosa 93 581 1216 Rosa.Pose@uab.cat PAS
Prat Sabater, Marta 93 581 1134 Marta.Prat@uab.cat PDI
       
Ramspott Heitzmann, Anna 93 581 1134 Anna.Ramspott@uab.cat PDI
Requena Marco, Miguel 93 581 3401 Miguel.Requena@uab.cat PDI
Rico Manrique, Francisco 93 581 1526 Francisco.Rico@uab.cat PDI
Riera Guilera, Carme 93 586 8360 Carme.Riera@uab.cat PDI
Ríos Mestre, Antonio 93 581 1912 Antonio.Rios@uab.cat PDI
Roas Deus, David 93 581 2342 David.Roas@uab.cat PDI
Rodríguez Ortiz, Francesc 93 581 1733 Francesc.Rodriguez.Ortiz@uab.cat PDI
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Juan 93 581 2363 Juan.Rodriguez@uab.cat PDI
Rodríguez Sellés, Yolanda 93 581 4950 Yolanda.Rodriguez@uab.cat PDI
Rubio Martínez, Juan Carlos 93 581 1586 JuanCarlos.Rubio@uab.cat PDI
       
Samblancat Miranda, Neus 93 581 4926 Neus.Samblancat@uab.cat PDI
Sánchez Díez, Ana Isabel 93 581 1034 AnaIsabel.Sanchez@uab.cat PDI
Sánchez Lancis, Carlos 93 581 2343 Carlos.Sanchez@uab.cat PDI
Santos Sánchez, Diego 93 581 2905 Diego.Santos@uab.cat PDI
Sanz Burgos, Omar 93 581 2341 Omar.Sanz@uab.cat PDI
Saumell Saez, Contxi 93 581 1216 Contxi.Saumell@uab.cat PAS
Serés Guillén, Guillermo 93 581 4925 Guillermo.Seres@uab.cat PDI
Sierra Infante, Sonia 93 581 1216 Sonia.Sierra@uab.cat PDI
Subirats Ruggeberg, Carlos 93 581 2229 Carlos.Subirats@uab.cat PDI
Sullà Álvarez, Enric 93 581 2342 Enric.Sulla@uab.cat PDI
       
Torras Francés, Meri 93 581 2340 Meri.Torras@uab.cat PDI
Torruella Casañas, Joan 93 581 2962 Joan.Torruella@uab.cat PDI
Tusón Valls, Amparo 93 581 1733 Amparo.Tuson@uab.cat PDI
       
Usandizaga Lleonart, Helena 93 581 1881 Helena.Usandizaga@uab.cat PDI
       
Valdés Gázquez, Ramón 93 586 8359 Ramon.Valdes@uab.cat PDI
Valls Guzmán, Fernando 93 581 1881 Fernando.Valls@uab.cat PDI
Vega Ramos, María José 93 586 8361 MariaJose.Vega@uab.cat PDI
       
Xiques Garcia, Teresa Maria 93 581 2341 TeresaMaria.Xiques@uab.cat PDI
       
Yousfi López, Yasmina 93 581 2905 Yasmina.Yousfi@uab.cat PDI
       
Zabalgoitia Herrera, Mauricio 93 581 2341 Mauricio.Zabalgoitia@uab.cat PDI